Board Members

Co-Presidents – Josh Wagner and Sara Maas

Vice President – Deb Card

Second Vice President – Jess Musilli

Treasurer – Lisa Zollinger

Corresponding Secretary – Barbara Handwerger

Recording Secretary – Lisa Domanski

Publicity – Stacey Miller

Trustee – Sue Webster

Committee Chairs 

Fundraising –                    Box Tops – Cathy Roy     Membership – Kelly Flynn & Andrea Sparta    Volunteer Coordinators – Lori Luberger and Angie Wagner     Book Fair – Lucia Stephenson and Diane Barbieri

Teacher/ Building Representatives

CEL-Carla Kubrin   WES-Kayla Scovell/Jessica Taylor   SMS-Ashley Walsh